Viral Vengeance Vol.1 - Mixed by Angel Enemy (2012)

Viral Vengeance Vol.1 - Mixed by Angel Enemy (2012)

23-03-2012 / Hardcore, Industrial, Speedcore / Viral Conspiracy, Liveset/Mix
Viral Conspiracy Records proudly presents:
Viral Vengeance Vol.1 Mixed by Angel Enemy
Catalog#: VCMIX911
Format: 1 x File, MP3, Compilation, Mixed, 320 kbps
Released: 13 Mar 2012
Style: Hardcore, Industrial, Speedcore
01) Sadistician Untitled
02) Angel Enemy Trauma
03) Surrealizt Inferno (Blood Music Mix)
04) Freethinker Filter Crazy
05) Pirate Mind Elektronik
06) Crippled Death Upon Chaos
07) DJ Darkpain My Definition
08) Jensen Moments of Transition
09) IEmperor 120 Days Of Sodom
10) H8!Machine Inferno (Distorrrted Mix)
11) Noizefucker Rx 1.0
12) Psychosis Disorder PA Logical Steps
13) Sadistician I Am Them
14) Jensen Angel Of Death
15) Angel Enemy You Will DIE!
16) Disco Cunt Inferno (Chaos Control Mix)
17) Angel Enemy Inferno (Silent Sound Crisis Mix)


03/28/2012 - 02:07 Annoying Ringtone says : Reply

Who does the art for Viral Conspiracy releases? Because in my opinion they're all awesome!

03/31/2012 - 18:29 Anonymous says : Reply

It's funny to see people hating this release. But you all dont understand something. IT IS A m*****f***ING MIX . Let me repeat again M-I-X. Not Angels solo album. So people stop being retarted and cut some slack.

07/27/2012 - 21:02 Enemy says : Reply

Haters will hate man. Its all simple jealousy and grade school style internet cliques. If I did not know what I was doing promoters would not be booking me for shows and the projects I am currently involved in would not happen. So the 150 kids who hate on this here dont know up the party is fine with me because the other 400 that did filled the room. I love hardcore, plain and simple and hardcore is the reason I do what I do. I got my first tapes in 1992 and I been in the pit since 1994. Probably since before most of them c***s were even born.

04/28/2023 - 12:27 OLD BASTARD says : Reply

Thanks for reupload!