Raxyor - Rancid Mantra (2013)

Raxyor - Rancid Mantra (2013)

03-03-2013 / Hardcore, Breakcore

Label: Peace Off
Catalog#: POFFDIGIT14
Format: 11 x File, MP3
Country: France
Released: 2013
Style: Breakcore, Gabber, Hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Packed size: 153 mb
01. The End Of Existence (04:38)
02. Slaves (05:10)
03. Nerdy & Dirty (06:12)
04. Frankenstein (07:12)
05. Da Juggernaught (06:05)
06. Kill'Em'All (06:58)
07. Never Surender (Skull & Bones Remix by Dr. Bastardo) (06:03)
08. Devils Blood (Speed Train Has Me Hostage Remix by Hitori Tori) (04:39)
09. Frankenstein (Duran Duran Duran Remix) (06:51)
10. Nerdy & Dirty (In The Moshpit Remix by Stazma) (04:26)
11. Scorched (Siamese Twins Bukkake Remix by Monster X) (06:44)


03/15/2013 - 15:17 Anonymous says : Reply

The tracks on this EP are unfortunately not as good as some of the other tracks he's produced.
It would have been better if he had spent more time working on a full length album I think.
also I like stazma, but at same time because he's the one mastering all these tracks (and what seems to be every breakcore track getting released at the moment) they all sound the same.