Video: MPEG2 Video 720x576 (4:3) 25fps [V: mpeg2 main, yuv420p, 720x576]
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 256kbps [A: ac3, 48000 Hz, stereo, 256 kb/s]

CD1-1 Sunshine Productions & Donna Grassie Taste The Poison (EXCL. Justin Time Retro. Mix) 5:17
CD1-2 DJ Fury All I Ever Wanted (EXCL. Mix) 5:19
CD1-3 Helix Get It Right 5:34
CD1-4 DJ Unity Golden Lights 5:45
CD1-5 Donna Grassie Feel The Love 5:22
CD1-6 JDS* Higher Love (EXCL. Slipmatt Mix) 5:21
CD1-7 Billy "Daniel" Bunter & JDS* Let It Lift You (Billy Bunter & D-Zyne Mix) 4:43
CD1-8 Critical Mass Featuring Ludmilla* Burning Love (Tekno Dred vs Helix Booming Mix) 5:22
CD1-9 Justin Time Better & Better (18 CM Mix) 4:36
CD1-10 Terrible Twins Featuring Donna Grassie Burn This Joint (Tekno Dred vs Helix Mix) 5:51
CD1-11 N Zo & DJ Invincible* Funky Sensation (Billy Bunter Rmx) 5:38
CD1-12 Citadel Of Kaos Show Me Love (DJ Ham Rmx) 6:20
CD1-13 DJ DNA* Reality (Justin Time Rmx) 5:30
CD1-14 Highlife Is This Happiness 5:33
VHS2-1 Helix Get It Right 5:34
VHS2-2 Highlife Is This Happiness? 5:33
VHS2-3 JDS* Higher Love 3:51
VHS2-4 Donna Grassie Feel The Love 5:22
VHS2-5 Donna Grassie Stay Now 3:00