Atari Teenage Riot - Live in Hultsfred Festival 18-06-1999

16-10-2008 / Hardcore / Liveset/Mix

02.Digital Hardcore
03.Sick To Death
04.Destroy 2000 Years Of Culture
05.Deutschland Has Gotta Die
06.Revolution Action
07.Revolution Action - Not Your Buisness
08.Atari Teenage Riot 2
09.Too Dead For Me
10.Western Decay
11.Into The Death
12.Ghost Chase
13.The Future Of War - Death Of A President
14.No Remorse
15.No Remorse (Reprise)
16.Start The Riot
VBR Download/
Thanks to hockeypulver