DJ Shimamura - Power Slam: Dynasty Collective Vol. 1 (2006)

DJ Shimamura - Power Slam: Dynasty Collective Vol. 1 (2006)

27-10-2008 / Drum'n'Bass, Hardcore, J-Core


Hardcore, Drum n Bass, Jungle, Happy Hardcore
01 DJ Shimamura - SucK My EuphoriA (One Family Experience)
02 DJ Shimamura - Friendly Madness '05
03 DJ Shimamura - CBM
04 DJ Shimamura - Janome Funk
05 DJ Shimamura - Don't Need UR Luv (In 2 The Light Mix)
06 DJ Shimamura - Make It Mad
07 Infl8 - Knites Of States (Break Beats XTC)
08 DJ Shimamura - Dream Up (Sweeter Sweetest Mix)
09 DJ Shimamura - One Family (Remix)
10 DJ Shimamura - Turntable Blowjob In The Dancehall
11 DJ Shimamura - Tales Of Fantasia (Breakbeats Crazy Massive)


11/11/2012 - 09:52 Masternick says : Reply

I upload the files there because its safe and for a long long time ONLINE!!!
Sometimes it takes a little wile that u can download the file because i´m uploading it and it´s not complete unlocked then on the side!!! JUST FULL AND COMPLETES DOWNLOADS ARE AVAILEBE!
Here is the first try with the usenet hoster!!!!
Please load this little file and open it with one of the thousend diffrent newsreaders!! Please remember u need an Account from a Usenet Server!!! This one can be free for a few dayis free and have max speed up to 100mbit/s DSL !!

11/16/2012 - 18:52 Anonymous says : Reply

nzb file for usenext