More musical news about Noize Supppressor: He made a brand new mix-compilation: 'Hardcore Junky 09'!. This cd will be released on Hardcore Junky together with the dvd, which will show the highlights of the famous Noize Suppressor live shows from all years. (Thanks to Zaai for translation)
Er is meer muzikaal nieuws rond Noize Suppressor: hij heeft een gloednieuwe mix-compilatie samengesteld: Hardcore Junky 09! Deze cd zal tijdens Hardcore Junky verschijnen samen met een dvd, waarop je een aaneenschakeling van hoogtepunten van de geroemde Noize Suppressor live-shows heen door de jaren zult zien.
1. Tommyknocker - Criminal
2. Predator & Angerfist - Legend
3. Amnesys - Elevation
4. Noize Suppressor - Nobody like's
5. Endymion - Pussy motherfuckers
6. Tha Playah vs Evil Activities - Cold as me
7. The Wishmaster - Can't stop me
8. Angerfist ft. Crucifier - Broken chain (remixed by Mad Dog)
9. Project Omega - Lady Alzimer
10. Noize Suppressor ft. Da Mouth of Madness - On your knees
11. Unexist - The poem
12. Mad Dog - Last motherfuckers
13. Ophidian & Ruffneck - Noisemaker (Straightbackward VIP)
14. Endymion & Evil Activities - Vengeance
15. D-Passion - Infection
16. Noize Suppressor ft. Da Mouth of Madness - Holes in your chest
17. Hellsystem - Vor
18. Promo - Different breed of man (Meccano Twins rmx)
19. Noize Suppressor ft. Da Mouth of Madness - Still want more
20. Nico & Tetta - Untouchables