VA - Happy Hardcore 4 (1996)

VA - Happy Hardcore 4 (1996)

18-12-2009 / Happy Hardcore

A1 Billy 'Daniel' Bunter & D-Zyne - Ride Like The Wind
A2 DJ Paul Elstak - Luv U More (DJ Paul's Forze Mix)
A3 J.D.S. - Higher Love
B1 Terrible Twins - Just Like That
B2 Eruption - Let The Music
B3 Justin Time - Help Me
C1 DJ Poosie - It's Gonna Be
C2 The Timespan - Shout Now (DJ Hixxy Remix)
C3 New Motion - Looking For Love (Brisk Remix)
D1 Ikon - Woo Woo Wanting You
D2 Sub-State - Take Me Up (Vibes & Wishdokta Remix)
D3 DJ Red Alert & Mike Slammer - The Ride


12/03/2020 - 21:20 Anonymous says : Reply

There seems to be a mix-up with another album of the same title:
Listing refers to the double vinyl release - not the Arcade release, which is the download.

12/03/2020 - 23:16 adm says : Reply

you're right, corrected