Omar Santana - No Mercy (2007)

Omar Santana - No Mercy (2007)

25-06-2007 / Hardcore / H2OH Recordings

Mainstream Hardcore Album from Omar Santana released on his own label H2OH Recordings. H2OH Recordings was launched 1993 by Omar Santana in New York City, but over the past fifteen years he never made an Album from his own productions, now finally in the year 2007, Omar released ' No Mercy ' an album containing new hardcore tracks, and older hardcore tracks he produced in the past years.
1-01 Hardstreet Shit
1-02 No Mercy
1-03 Get Straight To It (Nyocore Remix)
1-04 Mosh Pit (Serial Killers Remix)
1-05 I'm Strictly Hardcore
1-06 Wicked Style
1-07 Toe Tappin' Muther Fucker
1-08 Gutless (Headbanger Remix)
1-09 Mind Ripper (Dione Remix)
1-10 Mad Skillz
1-11 Causing Hysteria
1-12 Mosh Pit
1-13 Break It Down
1-14 Step The Fuk Back (Dre Hectic Remix)
2-01 Brute Force
2-02 Live In L.A.
2-03 Step The Fuk Back (Lenny Dee Remix)
2-04 Demon Seed
2-05 Necronomicon (Neophyte Remix)
2-06 Bone Bastik
2-07 Stab Your Brain (Anas Remix)
2-08 World Domination
2-09 You Shall Die
2-10 Smash The Walls
2-11 Omar Fuk It Up Kid
2-12 Old To Da New (Omar Remix)
2-13 Ready To Brain Bash
2-14 Get Straight To It
2-15 Hardcore Moederneuker


08/19/2017 - 19:49 Anonymous says : Reply

I uploaded flac.
Here you are!