DJ Paul Elstak - May The Forze Be With You (Hardcore Edition) (1995)

31-03-2011 / Hardcore, Happy Hardcore / Rotterdam Records

01 The Power Of The Dark Side (Gabba Mix)
02 Rainbow In The Sky (DJ Paul's Forze Mix)
03 Die Like A Pig (Rape Remix)
04 Code Red
05 Do Not Go In There
06 Paul's Nightmare
07 Bass!
08 Play My Game (Hardcore Remix)
09 Bad Boy (Kick The Remix)
10 Get Up And Dance
11 Go On Three
12 Luv U More (DJ Paul's Forze Mix)
13 4 Steps In Hardcore
14 I Am A Bitch
15 Life Is Like A Dance (Forze DJ Team Mix)
Download DJ_Paul_Elstak_-_May_the_Forze_Be_with_You_(Hardcore_Edition)-1996-BLIZZARD